The GTT is constituted as a charitable trust, and the trustees are ultimately responsible for the oversight of the work.

They are:

Jay Behan – Bishop of CCAANZ, member of St Stephen’s Anglican Church

Sophia Sinclair – Communications Manager at CCCNZ, member of Levin Baptist Church

James de Costobadie (Chairman) – Minister of Latimer Church, Christchurch

Paul Davison – Pastor at Hastings Baptist Church

Jenny Ross – Women’s Ministry Coordinator, Grace Presbyterian Church, Christchurch

Mark Santich – Staff worker at TSCF Canterbury, member of Latimer Church, Christchurch

Paul Sewell – Financial Advisor at Financial Advice Hawke’s Bay Ltd, member of Hastings Baptist Church